skip to navigation | skip to content
Bluewater Constructors, Inc.
  • 5337 Dow Road
    Houston, Texas 77040-6101
    Phone: 713-462-8525
    Fax: 713-462-4133
  • Home : Contacts

    Contact Us

      

    Bluewater Constructors, Inc.
    Home Office
     

    Sulphur District Office 

    Corporate Safety Office 

     

     

     

    5337 Dow Road

    100 Bayou Bend Road 

    96 Bayou Bend Road 

    Houston, Texas  77040-6101

    Sulphur, Louisiana 70663-4010 

    Sulphur, Louisiana 70663-4010 

    713-462-8525 Office  

    337-625-0349 Office 

    337-533-1343 Office 

     

     

     

    713-462-4133 Accounting Fax 

    337-626-0136 Fax 

    337-287-4815 Fax 

    713-462-7663 Estimating Fax 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Jon J. Welkey 

    CEO

    jwelkey@bwc-houston.com 

     

     

     

    Robert D. Carnett 

    President 

    Robert.Carnett@bluewater-constructors.com 

     

     

     

    Greg Fontenot  

    District Manager (Sulphur) 

    Greg.Fontenot@bluewater-constructors.com 

     

     

     

    Mike Willingham

    Project Manager

    Mike.Willingham@bluewater-constructors.com

     

     

     

    Scott Jardell 

    Project Manager (Sulphur) 

    Scott.Jardell@bluewater-constructors.com 

     

     

     

     Kert May

    Project Manager

    Kert.May@bluewater-constructors.com

     

       

    Adriana Cox 

    Controller 

    Adriana.Cox@bluewater-constructors.com 

     

     

     

    Clint Sonnier

    Estimator (Sulphur)

    Clint.Sonnier@bluewater-constructors.com

     

     

     

    Roger Feldner

    Estimator

     Roger.Feldner@bluewater-constructors.com

     

     

     

     

    Safety Excellence
    A safe working environment is the product of everyone involved from the planning stages through project completion.

    We are committed to protecting our employees, the environment, as well as the general public during every project.
    Click to learn more.